Newsletter and Mailing List

Join our mailing list for up-to-date information about our forthcoming titles and new releases!

How to Order

Individuals: Order through your local bookstore or you may order directly from Inanna Publications and Education. Individuals must submit payment with their order. Make cheques payable to Inanna Publications and Education Inc. We also accept VISA/MC. Orders should be sent to Inanna via our mailing address, fax, or email.

We are distributed by Brunswick Books (formerly Fernwood Books)

All trade orders as well as academic/bulk orders should be directed to:

Brunswick Books Ltd.
20 Maud St. Suite 303,
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 2M5
Tel: 416.703.3598 Fax: 416.703.6561
orders@brunswickbooks.ca 

Examination copy request: Faculty members, teaches and instructors may order complimentary examination copies. Requests must be made on school letterhead. See our 'For Academics' section of the website for more information.

Discounts:

Trade    1-4 books                   -40%

Text      5 or more books        -20%

Shipping and handling costs additional.

Returns: General returns policy. Returns of undamaged copies accepted up to 12 months from invoice date.

Inanna Publications is a member of the LPG, ACP and OBPO

In the U.S. our books are distributed by:

Small Press Distribution
Ph. 1-800-869-7553 www.spdbooks.org

UK Orders

Central Books Ltd
99 Wallis Road
London E9 5LN
TEL: +4420 8986 4854
EMAIL: orders@centralbooks.com

Sales Representatives

Trade Representation for Canada:

Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street, Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Customer Service/Orders: 1-855-626-3222

National Accounts

Representatives: Nick Smith, Carey Low, Peter Hill-Field, Anthony Iantorno, Mark Wilson, Meagan Beadle, Ellen Warwick, Kristina Koski, Dave Nadalin, Tim Gain

p: 416-516-0911 /  f: 416-516-0917
e: info@mandagroup.com

Ontario

Emily Patrry / p: 416-516-0911 ext 224
e: epatry@mandagroup.com
Chris Hickey / p: 416-516-0911 ext 229
e: chickey@mandagroup.com

Quebec & Atlantic Provinces

Jacques Filippi
p: 1-855-626-3222 ext 244
e: jfilippi@mandagroup.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Jean Cichon
p: 403-202-0922 ext 245
e: jcichon@mandagroup.com

British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories

Iolanda Millar
p: 604-662-3511 ext 246
e: imillar@mandagroup.com
Jennifer Fyffe
p: 604-662-3511 ext 247
e: jfyffe@mandagroup.com

Trade Representation for U.S.
The Literary Press Group of Canada
Tan Light, Sales Manager
425 Adelaide Street West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M5V 2C1
p: 416-483-1321 x 4 / f: 416-483-2510
sales@lpg.ca

 

 

 

Copyright © Inanna Publications. Site development by In the Lost and Found & Nicole Chung.